untitled(2)

Welcome

We hope you will enjoy finding out about our school, including events and news updates. We are very proud of our state of the art, multi-million pound PFI school and the wide variety of exciting activities and opportunities that take place there for our children to enjoy and learn from. If you would like to find out more about our school, please contact us and arrange a visit. We would love to meet you.

Upcoming Events

 

Friday 1st July - Yr6 Bowling trip

Friday 22nd July - Yr1 new parents meeting @ 9.30am . (The date has changed from Thursday 7th July due to staffing.We are sorry for any inconvenience caused))

Friday 8th July - KS1 & Foundation stage Sports day @ 1.45pm

Friday 15th July - PTA Summer fair

Wednesday 20th July - Reception Graduation @9.30am

Thursday 21st July - KS1 Graduation @9.30am

Monday 25th July - Celebration day for children who reach 320 stamps

Break up for summer - Wednesday 27th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to find out our latest news and events.

Latest news

School will be closed on Tuesday 5th July 2016 due to the NUT teachers strike.

We still have Nursery places available for 2016. Click here for more information.

 

facebook
ceoplogo
8-International_school_award-959x768(1)

Click to visit our International school page.

Healthy-School-Logo