Rothwell Primary School
Working together to REACH our potentialCarlton Lane, Rothwell, Leeds, LS26 0DJ
Please let the school office know if your child would like a Christmas dinner on Wednesday 13th December( only if your child usually has a packed lunch) by Friday 24th November.
Announcement:

Welcome to the Rothwell Primary School website!

We hope you will enjoy finding out about our school, including events and news updates. We are very proud of our state of the art, multi-million pound PFI school and the wide variety of exciting activities and opportunities that take place there for our children to enjoy and learn from. If you would like to find out more about our school, please contact us and arrange a visit. We would love to meet you.

Upcoming Events


Friday 17th November - Yr 3/4 visit to Eden Camp
Tuesday 21st November - Flu immunisation Reception to Year 4
Tuesday 28th November - Express Class photos
                                          Choir to Library/ Town Hall

Wednesday 6th December - PTA Christmas wrapping room event
Monday 11th December - KS2 Christmas Hymns@Holy Trinity church
Tuesday 12th December - KS1 Nativity 2pm
                                            Dolphin Monor Panto
                                           

Wednesday 13th December - Nursery Christmas Sing a long
                                                Christmas Dinner
Thursday 14th December - Reception Nativity
Friday 15th December - Break up for Christmas        
                                            





Class Pages